Narrow Your Results

Genre

Type

Reset

Kid Koala: Nufonia Must Fall

Concerts
Friday, February 2, 2018
7:30 p.m.

Kid Koala: Nufonia Must Fall

Concerts
Saturday, February 3, 2018
7:30 p.m.

Kid Koala: Nufonia Must Fall

Concerts
Sunday, February 4, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Kid Koala: Nufonia Must Fall

Concerts
Monday, February 5, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Front Country

Bluegrass
Thursday, February 8, 2018
7:30 p.m.

Pavlo

Guitar
Sunday, February 11, 2018
3:00 p.m.

Pavlo

Guitar
Sunday, February 11, 2018
7:00 p.m.

American Brass Quintet

Classical
Monday, February 12, 2018
7:30 p.m.

Cyrus Chestnut Trio

Jazz
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen

Singer-songwriter
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:00 p.m.

Lyle Lovett and Robert Earl Keen

Singer-songwriter
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
8:00 p.m.

Bumper Jacksons

Americana and Folk
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:30 p.m.

We Banjo 3

Global
Friday, February 16, 2018
7:30 p.m.

Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams

Singer-songwriter
Sunday, February 18, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Larry Campbell and Teresa Williams

Americana and Folk
Sunday, February 18, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Shovels and Rope

Americana and Folk
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:00 p.m.

Rob Kapilow: What Makes It Great?® Beethoven’s Waldstein Sonata

Classical
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7:30 p.m.

The Wood Brothers Opening Act: The Mastersons

Americana and Folk
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
7:00 p.m.

David Wilcox

Singer-songwriter
Thursday, February 22, 2018
7:30 p.m.

Emily Bear

Piano
Friday, February 23, 2018
7:30 p.m.

The California Guitar Trio

Guitar
Saturday, February 24, 2018
7:30 p.m.

“A Tribute to Leonard Bernstein” Copresented with the Phoenix Chamber Music Society

Classical
Monday, February 26, 2018
7:30 p.m.
+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.